Meet the Freedom Energy Team

The Freedom Energy team thrives on innovation and learning in the dynamic energy marketplace, and we embrace technological advances. We invest in our employees and are committed to ongoing training to develop best-in-class qualifications and expertise, ensuring the best solutions for all of our clients.

Executive Leadership

Gus Fromuth

President, Managing Director, Founder

Bart Fromuth

Chief Executive Officer

Kurt Chapman

Chief Operating Officer

Business Management

Janice Johnston


Howard Plante

Vice President of Procurement

Dan Cwalinski

Director of Contracts and Pricing

Ashlynn Callery-Baldwin

Human Resources Manager

Sales Management

Carol Anne Watts

Vice President of Sales

Sean Devine

Director of Natural Gas Sales

Brian White

Municipal Program Director

Thomas Carter

Regional Sales Director

Ryan DeSantis

Regional Sales Director

Dileep Prabhakar

Regional Sales Director

Anthony Mickiewicz

Regional Sales Director